Scouting College

On last Friday I had a chance to take my little princess out scouting her future college.  She had a blast and I think she’ll fit in well at this college:-).  In about 17 more years though… hahhahaha

It is been awhile since I’ve last picked up the camera.  So, it is a perfect time to go out and capture the fall landscape around this beautiful campus.  I heard it was voted in top 10 most beautiful campus in U.S.

i love the architectural of this building..

another view from different corner

columns

My little princess checking out her future campus..

eating her snack and marching right along

she attempt to walk around the fountain

so focus... i was more nervous that she might fall in

The little princess had a blast that day, so many students came up to say hello to her…  She always replies with hand waving hi and smiles..  I think we will be going back there soon.

9 thoughts on “Scouting College

  1. Nye

    Very nice photos, you have lots of empty spaces in between your photos, are they not showing up or just spaces? You can delete the spaces in the post.

    Reply
    1. seeharhed Post author

      Nye, thanks.. Yes, I’ve notices that I have lots of empty spaces between photos and can’t figure out why. I just centered all the photos and should be okay now. Rookies mistake:-) and thanks for pointing it out.

      Reply
      1. Nye

        No problem, so who is this little princess? She is adorable, you’re not one of those that use little cute girl to get date are you? 😉

  2. Victor

    I love American campuses. The ground is usually so well manicured with lots of beautiful autumn colours.

    Your wee princess is so adorable. Great photos, Seeharhed.

    Reply
    1. seeharhed Post author

      Victor, this campus is well keep and the looks of Ivy League schools on East Coast. I’ll try to go out and shoot some more pictures before the winter.

      Nye, my little princess name start with a letter E. I’ll just call her “E” for short and not that “EE” like khon lao calling their little girls okay. hahahahha Yes, she is so adorable for now and in few years probably not. LOL!!! No, I am not one of those guys using little cute girl to get some numbers. Although, it is an idea and perhaps I shall give it a try sometime:-).

      Reply
  3. Cambree

    Aww, she is a cutie pie.

    I know this campus 🙂 I would love to have attended this university, but the tuition was very expensive!

    The campus does look nice this time of year. Reminds me of the east coast, maybe Boston.

    Reply
    1. seeharhed Post author

      Cambree, thanks :-)…

      Oh really? You know this campus just by looking at all these pictures? Yes!!! You’re correct!! The tuition at this school is outrageous expensive. Sounds like you tour the campus once or twice?

      Yes, this campus looks very nice during this time of the year. It reminds me of that one Ivy League school in Boston… Harvard University.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

