Making A List, Checking It Twice…..

It has been so hectic at work for the past 2 week…  Most of you probably never seen me blog about my work at all.  My goal in life is to play hard and work less, which I been pretty good at it for awhile. LOL I didn’t even have much time to blog anything in the past 2 weeks.

I am so ready for my summer vacation and I can’t wait to be there.  I been keeping a short list of things I might need for this vacation.

Check List

16 gigs, class 10 SD memory card for a back up…..

batteries for camera are fully charged….

gifts….

pack lite…. (impossible)

don’t forget the passport….

get some cash…. (if it is still some left)

 

I hope, I didn’t forget anything important…  Anyways, off I go… See yaaaaa!!!

4 thoughts on “Making A List, Checking It Twice…..

  1. salalao

    Sun tan lotion, hat, sunglasses and sandel what more do you need. Where ever you’re at have few cool drinks for me too not the kind of drink that ‘s have umbrella. Cheer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

