Occupy SF

I heard on the news about “Occupy NY Stock Exchange” few months ago and didn’t pay much attention to it.  This past weekend I found myself in the middle of all protesters near Financial District in San Francisco.  Across the street from Port of San Francisco building are tents/camp ground set up and looks like they been there for weeks.  I weaved through the crowds to get few shots.

Talking about ruining the nice park..

This guy see me taking picture and he was trying to hide his face.

**disclaimer** adult viewing only please.. I couldn't believe what I saw too... smack in the middle of all the protesters, there are these two naked guys... only in san francisco

the cops are in full forces..

4 thoughts on “Occupy SF

  1. Nye

    I like the 3rd, 5th and 6th images a lot. I think the naked guy being in the picture is a plus to your image, the warning came a bit late. 🙂

    Reply
    1. seeharhed Post author

      hahahahha Thanks Nye.. The sun was so bright and even with the hood attached to the lense, it still so much glares..

      Actually, there are two naked guys.. I had a nightmare after scanning through all the pictures. There are few pictures with front views of those guys. hahahhah

      Reply

Leave a Reply

